Skip to content
Español
Call
Text
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Connors

State Farm® Insurance Agent Austin Connors

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crissy Wegner

Crissy Wegner

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crissy Wegner
"With Insurance rates at a record high in FL this agent has gone above and beyond for customer service. There is very little control that the agents have with rates but all agents there try their best at suggesting what I can do as a consumer. If you’re looking for a great SF Agent Austin Conners office is by far superior service that you won’t get anywhere else ! A+++++"
Profile photo of Kerry Dickson

Kerry Dickson

July 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kerry Dickson
"BEWARE of this branch. It is currently under investigation for deceptive business practices. Check with the Better Business Bureau and also Hillsborough County clerk of civil judgements before deciding to do business here. If you are stuck on State Farm definitely do yourself a favor and go with a different branch. One that is ethical and honest. David at this branch is the most dishonest, incompetent, unprofessional agent in the insurance business. He will quote you a rate and then after securing your business (literally harass you for months thru phone calls and text begging for your business) and switching insurance companies, raise your rate after the first month by 40%. Then after you demand an explanation he will blame the under writers but also tell you he can "help you out" by lowering the raised rate IF you go ahead and pay the 40% increase for that month. After you pay your premium 2 weeks early trying to get your rate back down to what he originally promised you...he will tell yet another lie that he didn't know you paid it so you are stuck with the 40 % increase. David is a compulsive liar. This was my experience in the 6 weeks at this State Farm. Numerous times I have requested to speak with Austin to try and resolve this and a kid by the name of Cody has terminated my phone call. Literally 2 times today just hung up on me. I'm not sure what is going on here but an investigation is being pursued now. I have never had to deal with such deceptive individuals just for car and renters insurance. If I would have done my homework beforehand I would have just stayed w my previous carrier. I've wasted time, resources, and money doing business with these imbeciles. Don't make the same mistake. You have been warned."
Profile photo of Cody Cribbs

Cody Cribbs

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Cribbs
"Awesome customer service. Best in the business."
Profile photo of Omar Gonzalez

Omar Gonzalez

March 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Omar Gonzalez
"worst service you can receive"
Profile photo of Ania Esquig

Ania Esquig

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ania Esquig
"Amazing customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Mathew Garcia

Mathew Garcia

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Garcia
"Probably One Of the Best customer service experiences that I’ve had in a while, I’ve been calling around for quite some bit looking for some quotes and some other information to get everything on my new car sorted. And The girl that Answered the Phone “Lilly” was her name just had a bright bubbly attitude and helped make the experience a lot less Stressful as well as seemed very educated and new the answer to what seemed to be my one million and one questions so I applaud Everyone There as well as the management for running such a tight ship filled with great people."
Profile photo of joseph father

joseph father

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph father
"Austin Connors office was very good they got back to me in a timely manner answered all my questions and corrected some of my some of the policy the office got back to me in a timely manner they gave me a new quote thank you very much Selena"
Profile photo of Rickey Lyon

Rickey Lyon

September 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rickey Lyon
"What a horrible experience. I went in there last month to transfer my auto insurance from Wisconsin to Florida and it's been nothing but trouble ever since. First, they decided to open a new policy for me in Florida and didn't close the Wisconsin policy so I got double billed in September. When I notified them of the error, they closed the Wisconsin policy, notified my lender that the policy was closed but failed to notify them that I had insurance in Florida so I got a fee from my auto lender for not having insurance. I am still jumping through hoops to clear things up. Also, my drive safe discount got eliminated because everything from my Wisconsin policy wasn't transferred over so I had to set that up again. The same thing with auto billing. I'm very frustrated with the service I received."
Profile photo of rusty weaver

rusty weaver

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rusty weaver
"I definitely recommend Austin Connors State Farm! They answered all of my questions and were super friendly!"
Profile photo of Richy C

Richy C

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richy C
"Shannon was absolutely amazing"
Profile photo of The Glow Affair

The Glow Affair

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Glow Affair
"Austin and Shannon are awesome! They took great care of us!"
Profile photo of Tim Dubose

Tim Dubose

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Dubose
"Miss Cantu is absolutely amazing. She is very respectful and professional. Knows her job. And will go out of her way to help you."
Profile photo of Jared Rowland

Jared Rowland

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Rowland
"Shannon was absolutely amazing she was very thoughtful and kind and navigated me through the process of insurance. She helped me better understand all the coverages. I highly recommend using Austin Connors State Farm."
Profile photo of Devin Gonzalez

Devin Gonzalez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Gonzalez
"Lilly was VERY friendly and helpful, she explained all my benefits and helped me understand my coverages and was nice about it the whole way through. I’ll definitely recommend my family switching to State Farm since they actually care about their customers."
Profile photo of melissa cantu

melissa cantu

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melissa cantu
"Shannon was very helpful when I was asking questions about coverage. And made it easy for me to understand."
Profile photo of K N

K N

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K N
"Spoke with Shannon Cantu. Very sweet, helpful and answered all questions. Will be switching my insurance over soon thanks to her."
Profile photo of Beezy B

Beezy B

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beezy B
"Spoke with Shannon Cantu. Very polite an was able to answer the questions I had. Also helped me understand it by giving brief explanations. Thanks."
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Doe
"Shannon was very helpful and I recommend her"
Profile photo of Kevin leathers

Kevin leathers

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin leathers
"Thank you Shannon Cantu the the service was awesome"
Profile photo of Paul Cantu

Paul Cantu

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Cantu
"This location is very clean and cozy. The young lady working here named Shannon is a hard worker, is very knowledgeable, as well as polite and professional. Parking is adequate for the area. If in need of insurance cannot go wrong going with this agency!"
Profile photo of deeb b

deeb b

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deeb b
"I am very happy with this statefarm office. They were able to help me. Dee"
Profile photo of J Mo

J Mo

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Mo
"Ms. Salena and Mr. Connors, at Austin Connors Insurance are two of the best human beings out there. Salena is very thorough, courteous, professional, and works very hard to get you the best home owner's policy. When my previous insurance carrier sent me a letter of non-renewal, I was unable to find insurance on time. My mortgage company put me on forced-placed insurance. I called around and no other agent was able to help me because of my prior claims. Salena understood my situation and found me insurance within a few days. I am truly grateful to this company, and I would highly recommend them. Monica"
Profile photo of Amanda Polansky

Amanda Polansky

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Polansky
"Brandon helped me get my very first credit card. Looking forward to future transactions."
Profile photo of Raymond Vellucci

Raymond Vellucci

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Vellucci
"Brandon, was very very friendly and helpful. Found me discounts to save more and he wasn't pushy or anything. Very happy with the switch over to State Farm. Thank you Brandon, for be so informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Paul Talley

Paul Talley

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Talley
"Brandon,was the Greatest!!on finding me the quotes on my car insurance an also on my home an life insurance, an I am proud to say I’m With State Farm now🙌🏽"